Executive Committee

Nigel Threadgold

Chairman

nigel.threadgold@bexley.gov.uk
020 8303 7777

Gana Natkunan

Vice Chairman

Gana.Natkunan@camden.gov.uk

Richard McFarlane

Package Leader

richard.mcfarlane@kingston.gov.uk
020 8547 5918

Joe Figurado

Deputy Package Leader

joe.figurado@lobeg.co.uk
07810 858800

Mark Earle

Treasurer and Central Area Chairman

mark.earle@hackney.gov.uk
020 8356 8458

Jasdeep Bhachu

Secretary

BhachuJ@ealing.gov.uk
0208 825 8271

Declan Lynch

North East Area Chairman

declan.lynch@walthamforest.gov.uk
020 8496 1022

Indra Patel

South Area Chairman

indra.patel@croydon.gov.uk
0208 726 6000

Pam Siva-Kumar

North West Area Chairman

psiva-kumar@hillingdon.gov.uk
018 9525 0441