Executive Committee

Nigel Threadgold

Chair

nigel.threadgold@bexley.gov.uk
020 8303 7777

Jasdeep Bhachu

Vice-Chair

BhachuJ@ealing.gov.uk
0208 825 8271

Richard McFarlane

Package Leader

richard.mcfarlane@kingston.gov.uk
020 8547 5918

Mark Earle

Treasurer and Central Area Chair

mark.earle@hackney.gov.uk
020 8356 8458

Fouad Khazen

North East Area Chair (Acting)

Fouad.Khazen@enfield.gov.uk

Declan Lynch

North East Area Chair

declan.lynch@walthamforest.gov.uk
020 8496 1022

Indra Patel

South Area Chair

indra.patel@croydon.gov.uk
0208 726 6000

Pam Siva-Kumar

North West Area Chair

psiva-kumar@hillingdon.gov.uk
018 9525 0441