Executive Committee

Paul Monaghan

Chairman

paul.monaghan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
020 7332 3122

Paul Monaghan

Chairman

Anvar Alizadeh

Vice Chairman

anvar.alizadeh@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 3342

Anvar Alizadeh

Vice Chairman

Joe Figurado

Deputy Package Leader

joe.figurado@projectcentre.co.uk
07810 858800

Joe Figurado

Deputy Package Leader

Mark Earle

Secretary

mark.earle@hackney.gov.uk
020 8356 8458

Mark Earle

Secretary

Nicky Moodley

Treasurer / Central Area Chairman

nicky.moodley@lbhf.gov.uk
020 8753 2402

Nicky Moodley

Treasurer / Central Area Chairman

Indra Patel

South Area Chairman

indra.patel@croydon.gov.uk
0208 726 6000

Indra Patel

South Area Chairman

Pam Siva-Kumar

North West Area Chairman

psiva-kumar@hillingdon.gov.uk
018 9525 0441

Pam Siva-Kumar

North West Area Chairman

Declan Lynch

North East Area Chairman

declan.lynch@walthamforest.gov.uk
020 8496 2639

Declan Lynch

North East Area Chairman

Richard McFarlane

Package Leader

richard.mcfarlane@kingston.gov.uk
020 8547 5918

Richard McFarlane

Package Leader