Executive Committee

Nigel Threadgold

Chairman

nigel.threadgold@bexley.gov.uk
020 8303 7777

Nigel Threadgold

Structures Manager

Gana Natkunan

Vice Chairman

Gana.Natkunan@camden.gov.uk

Gana Natkunan

Structures

Richard McFarlane

Package Leader

richard.mcfarlane@kingston.gov.uk
020 8547 5918

Richard McFarlane

Package Leader

Joe Figurado

Deputy Package Leader

joe.figurado@projectcentre.co.uk
07810 858800

Joe Figurado

Deputy Package Leader

Mark Earle

Treasurer and Central Area Chairman

mark.earle@hackney.gov.uk
020 8356 8458

Mark Earle

-

Jasdeep Bhachu

Secretary

BhachuJ@ealing.gov.uk
0208 825 8271

Jasdeep Bhachu

Member - Ealing

Declan Lynch

North East Area Chairman

declan.lynch@walthamforest.gov.uk
020 8496 2639

Declan Lynch

North East Area Chairman

Indra Patel

South Area Chairman

indra.patel@croydon.gov.uk
0208 726 6000

Indra Patel

South Area Chairman

Pam Siva-Kumar

North West Area Chairman

psiva-kumar@hillingdon.gov.uk
018 9525 0441

Pam Siva-Kumar

North West Area Chairman