LoBEG Members

Stephen Loynes

Member - Barking & Dagenham

steve.loynes@lbbd.gov.uk
07968521244

Stephen Loynes

Structural Engineer, Bridge Manager

Colin Payne

Member - Barking & Dagenham

colin.payne2@lbbd.gov.uk

Colin Payne

Team Leader Built Environment and Civil Engineering

Brian Francis

Member - Barnet

Brian.Francis@barnet.gov.uk

Brian Francis

Senior Engineer – Network Recovery Plan

Kevin Heard

Member - Barnet

Kevin.heard@capita.co.uk

Kevin Heard

Engineer, Structures

Nigel Threadgold

Member - Bexley

nigel.threadgold@bexley.gov.uk
020 8303 7777

Nigel Threadgold

Structures Manager

Paul Redman

Member - Bromley

paul.redman@bromley.gov.uk
020 8313 4930

Paul Redman

Structures Manager

Shane Greig

Member - Camden

Shane.Greig@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 8980

Shane Greig

Structures Manager

Paul Monaghan

Member - City of London

paul.monaghan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
020 7332 3122

Paul Monaghan

Chairman

Indra Patel

Member - Croydon

indra.patel@croydon.gov.uk
0208 726 6000

Indra Patel

South Area Chairman

Hayden Tuck

Member - Ealing

TuckH@ealing.gov.uk
020 8825 5262

Hayden Tuck

Structures Manager

020 8825 5262
1 2 3 4