Member's Directory

All
Authority
Barnet
Barking and Dagenham
Bexley
Brent
Bromley
Camden
Croydon
Ealing
Greenwich
Enfield
Hackney
Hammersmith and Fulham
Haringey
Harrow
Havering
Hillingdon
Hounslow
Islington
Kensington and Chelsea
Royal Kingston
Lambeth
Lewisham
Merton
Newham
Redbridge
Richmond
Southwark
Sutton
Tower Hamlets
Waltham Forest
Wandsworth
Westminster
City of London
Transport For London

Stephen Loynes

Member - Barking & Dagenham

steve.loynes@lbbd.gov.uk
07968521244

Colin Payne

Member - Barking & Dagenham

colin.payne2@lbbd.gov.uk

Brian Francis

Member - Barnet

Brian.Francis@barnet.gov.uk

Jayne Rusbatch

Member - Barnet

Jayne.Rusbatch@barnet.gov.uk
07935517498

Nigel Threadgold

Member - Bexley

nigel.threadgold@bexley.gov.uk
020 8303 7777

Jonathan Westell

Member - Brent

Jonathan.Westell@brent.gov.uk

Paul Redman

Member - Bromley

paul.redman@bromley.gov.uk
020 8313 4930

Shane Greig

Member - Camden

Shane.Greig@camden.gov.uk
020 7974 8980

Gana Natkunan

Member - Camden

Gana.Natkunan@camden.gov.uk

Paul Monaghan

Member - City of London

paul.monaghan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
020 7332 3122
1 2 3 4